Pro AV Catalog

Polycom, Inc.

6001 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95054
United States
Project List
Polycom to Present at Jefferies Global Technology, Internet, Media, & Telecom Conference and Barclays Capital Global Communications
Posted on Thursday, May 5, 2011

PLEASANTON, Calif. - May 05, 2011 : Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), a global leader in unified communications, today announced the following upcoming financial community events:

Jefferies Global Technology, Internet, Media, & Telecom Conference
Date:         May 11, 2011
Location: Four Seasons, New York
Time:         12:00 p.m. PT / 03:00 p.m. ET
Presenter: Michael R. Kourey, Chief Financial Officer
 
Barclays Capital Global Communications, Media, & Technology Conference
Date:         May 24, 2011 
Location: Crowne Plaza, New York 
Time:         11:15 a.m. PT / 02:15 p.m. ET 
Presenter: Michael R. Kourey, Chief Financial Officer 
 
The presentations will be available May 11 and May 24, respectively, via a webcast on www.polycom.com under the Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcast will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
close

Why Choose Us?

  • Consultative Experts
  • 25,000 Sq. Ft. Warehouse
  • Equipment Sales & Rentals
  • Professional, Expert Technicians
  • $4 Million in State-of-the-Art Equipment
  • Over 25 Years of Industry-Leading Experience