Pro AV Catalog

Polycom, Inc.

6001 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95054
United States
Project List
Polycom Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community
Posted on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
SAN JOSE, Calif. - May 08, 2013: Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), the global leader in open, standards-based unified communications and collaboration (UC&C), today announced its participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community:
 
Barclay’s Global Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference
Date: Thursday, May 23, 2013
Location: Crown Plaza Times Square, New York, NY
Time: 7:40 AM PT/ 10:40 AM ET
Presenter: Andrew Miller, President and Chief Executive Officer
 
Cowen and Company 41st Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Date: Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Location: The New York Palace Hotel, New York, NY
Time: 11:45 AM PT / 02:45 PM ET
Presenter: Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer
 
These events will be available via webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations\Events & Webcasts.  Webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
 
Polycom Financial and Investor Events Page:
http://investor.polycom.com/company/investor-relations/events-and-webcasts/default.aspx
close

Why Choose Us?

  • Consultative Experts
  • 25,000 Sq. Ft. Warehouse
  • Equipment Sales & Rentals
  • Professional, Expert Technicians
  • $4 Million in State-of-the-Art Equipment
  • Over 25 Years of Industry-Leading Experience